Winz. Et
4.0

Winz. Et

Recevez 300 tours bonus sans pari

Le complet Winz Revue de casino pour 2023

Au fil des ans, l'industrie iGaming s'est étendue pour inclure les casinos de crypto-monnaie. En effet, ces plates-formes de jeu offrent flexibilité, sécurité et confidentialité sous un même toit. Alors, ce n'est pas étrange que Winz Casino a su attirer un nombre important de joueurs depuis sa création en 2020. 

Le casino de jeux en ligne vous offre une destination unique pour tous vos besoins de jeu. Donc, Winz Casino a développé une grande popularité parmi les joueurs sur une courte période. C’est grâce aux critiques détaillées à ce sujet dans l’espace de jeu en ligne. 

Pour vous aider à en savoir plus sur Winz Casino, nous avons fait des recherches appropriées sur l'opérateur. Ainsi, sur cette page d'examen, nous avons inclus tous les détails et informations nécessaires sur ce casino de crypto-monnaie populaire.

Détails essentiels

Avant d'en discuter davantage, apprenons les détails essentiels sur Winz Casino. Ainsi, en tant que plate-forme de jeu de crypto-monnaie, le casino en ligne accepte plusieurs pièces pour les dépôts et les retraits, y compris Ethereum, Dogecoin et Tether. Mis à part cela, Winz Casino vous propose des machines à sous crypto et des machines à sous FIAT séparées, ce qui en fait l'un des meilleurs sites Web pour les fanatiques de Bitcoin. Vous pouvez également jouer à d'autres jeux de casino en ligne en argent réel comme les titres de croupiers en direct, le poker et les loteries ici.

La vaste collection de jeux de casino fait Winz.io, l'un des sites les mieux notés du jeu crypto marché. Outre les jeux, l'opérateur de jeux en ligne organise également plusieurs promotions, tournois et bonus tout au long de l'année, comme indiqué plus en détail dans la revue.

Caractéristiques principales

Maintenant que vous avez un simple résumé de ce que Winz Le casino en ligne consiste à souligner certaines des principales fonctionnalités que vous trouverez sur la plate-forme de jeu. Ce sont quelques-unes des principales choses qui définissent Winz Casino à part le reste.

  • Clean design

La première chose que vous remarquerez lorsque vous vous connecterez est la mise en page simple du site Web. Winz Casino a une interface conviviale avec toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires du site clairement décrites sur la première page Web. Ainsi, il est très facile de trouver le jeu de votre choix lorsque vous jouez sur Winz Casino. Il y a un « bouton de recherche » si vous souhaitez trouver un jeu spécifique. Il a également un fond simple et de couleur sombre que nous avons trouvé très accueillant.

  • Gros jackpots

L'autre caractéristique majeure de Winz Le casino en ligne est son énorme offre de jackpot. Le casino en ligne propose plus de 500 jeux à jackpot, chacun avec une offre de prix en espèces différente. Donc, si vous voulez jouer au poker jackpot ou aux machines à sous jackpot, Winz Casino a ce qu'il vous faut. 

  • Plusieurs langues 

La Winz Le site Web du casino en ligne est disponible en plusieurs langues. Mais cela se déroule principalement en anglais. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez passer à une autre langue, vous pouvez accéder aux autres options en bas à gauche de la page Web. Les autres langues disponibles sont le russe, le français et le norvégien. 

  • Processus d'inscription facile

Le processus d'inscription sur Winz Le casino est simple. Il est donc facile pour vous, en tant que joueur, de créer votre compte joueur. L'ensemble du processus vous prendra moins d'une minute. La meilleure partie du Winz Le processus d'inscription au casino est que vous n'avez pas à attendre un e-mail de confirmation. Une fois que vous avez rempli le formulaire d'inscription, vous pouvez commencer à jouer immédiatement.

  • Tournois

At Winz Casino, vous participez de temps en temps à des tournois passionnants. Les tournois du casino peuvent être annoncés par e-mail, ou vous pouvez continuer à consulter la page des promotions pour les derniers tournois disponibles.

Comment créer un compte

Comme indiqué précédemment, le processus d'inscription à Winz Le casino est facile. Il vous sera uniquement demandé de fournir une adresse e-mail valide, de créer un mot de passe de compte, d'indiquer votre pays de résidence et la devise que vous utiliserez pour les dépôts. Après cela, vous pouvez commencer à jouer à votre favori Bitcoin jeux de casino. Mais si vous voulez jouer à des jeux en argent réel, vous devez effectuer un dépôt réel.

Notez cependant que vous ne pouvez jouer qu'à Winz Casino si vous avez 18 ans et plus. Ainsi, après vous être connecté à votre compte, il vous sera demandé de renseigner d’autres informations comme votre année de naissance et votre adresse postale. Une fois votre compte joueur créé, vous pouvez continuer et réclamer votre bonus de bienvenue après avoir effectué votre premier dépôt. 

Interface utilisateur

Dans le jeu en ligne, une interface conviviale est très importante. En tant que joueur, il devrait toujours être facile pour vous de trouver ce que vous cherchez lorsque vous vous connectez à n'importe quelle plate-forme de jeu. Comme nous l'avons mentionné précédemment, Winz Casino a une interface simple et facile à utiliser. Les jeux de casino sont classés en machines à sous, jeux de table, jeux de casino en direct et loteries pour vous permettre de trouver facilement le jeu de votre choix.

En dehors de cela, le Winz Le site du casino est accessible via plusieurs appareils, y compris les téléphones portables. Ainsi, vous pouvez facilement jouer votre favori Machines à sous Bitcoin sur vos appareils Android ou IOS. Ce n'est pas tout. Vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger d'application car le site Web est accessible via plusieurs navigateurs téléphoniques. Les jeux sont également conçus pour se charger plus rapidement à condition que vous disposiez d'une solide connexion Internet.

Que font les jeux Winz.io Casino Avez-vous?

Winz Casino a une énorme collection de jeux. L'opérateur s'est associé à des développeurs de logiciels bien connus tels que NetEnt, Evolution Gaming et Microgaming. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à vivre une expérience de jeu incroyable au casino. Les Winz Le lobby des jeux de casino propose également des jeux nouveaux et classiques pour répondre aux préférences de chaque joueur, comme indiqué ci-dessous.

  • Slots

Il existe plus de 500 jeux de machines à sous sur Winz.io. Les fanatiques des machines à sous sont bien couverts sur la plate-forme de jeu car les jeux sont classés en jeux crypto et FIAT. Ainsi, cela permet aux fanatiques de Bitcoin de sélectionner plus rapidement leurs jeux préférés. A part ça, le Winz Les machines à sous de casino sont conçues avec des fonctionnalités uniques telles que des rouleaux, des lignes de paiement, des thèmes et des effets sonores de fond pour rendre votre expérience de jeu plus excitante. Certaines des machines à sous crypto populaires proposées sont Wild Booster, Deadwood et Gates of Olympus, Pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

  • Jeux de poker

Les fanatiques de poker en ligne sont également pris en charge à Winz Casino. L'opérateur propose des jeux comme Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker et Trey Poker, entre autres. Pour rendre votre expérience plus amusante, les jeux sont conçus avec des graphismes vidéo fantastiques.

  • Jeux de Table

Winz Le casino propose également une incroyable sélection de jeux de table. Ainsi, vous pouvez jouer à plusieurs variantes du Baccarat, de la Roulette, du Blackjack et du Casino Hold'Em. Grâce aux goûts de Pragmatic Play et Relax Gaming, vous êtes assuré d'une expérience de jeu de table fluide à Winz Casino. 

Live Dealer Casino

At Winz Casino, vous profitez du frisson du jeu en direct sans avoir à visiter un casino hors ligne. La section des croupiers en direct propose des jeux des meilleurs développeurs, dont Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play. Ainsi, vous pouvez jouer à plusieurs variantes de la roulette en direct, du baccarat et du blackjack dans la section des croupiers en direct. 

Vous pouvez également interagir avec un vrai croupier de casino via le Winz Fonction de chat en direct du casino. Les graphiques utilisés dans les vidéos en streaming sont en HD pour rendre votre expérience plus excitante. Cette fonctionnalité est très populaire dans les casinos de crypto-monnaie, d'où leur popularité.

Service à la clientèle

Dans chaque casino en ligne de crypto-monnaie, le support client est important. À Winz Casino, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance par e-mail, chat en direct ou via un formulaire de contact. La fonction de chat en direct pour l'assistance du casino est accessible 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX et est disponible en anglais et en russe. Malheureusement, il n'y avait pas de téléphone pour le support client au moment de la rédaction de cet article. Mais le délai de réponse au chat en direct est de quelques minutes. Ainsi, vos problèmes seront résolus rapidement.

Promotions et bonus

Winz Casino offre aux joueurs nouveaux et existants des bonus et des promotions lucratifs. Le bonus de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs dépend du montant minimum de dépôt que vous effectuez lorsque vous rejoignez le casino. En outre, les joueurs existants bénéficient de promotions hebdomadaires en termes de tours gratuits et d'offres de remboursement sur le casino en ligne. 

Il existe également un programme de récompense pour les joueurs fidèles connu sous le nom de Winz Club. Mais vous devez accumuler des points puis recevoir une invitation à rejoindre le club de fidélité. Si vous faites partie du Winz Club, vous bénéficiez d'avantages exclusifs comme un gestionnaire de compte dédié, des cadeaux personnalisés et des invitations à des événements de casino.

Licence et enregistrement

L'industrie des casinos en ligne de crypto-monnaie est saturée. Ainsi, il est facile de tomber sur un site qui n'est pas légitime. Donc, pour assurer la sécurité des joueurs, Winz.io, qui est exploité par Dama NV, est agréé par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Ainsi, pour éviter d'être victime d'un site frauduleux, vous devez toujours consulter le contrat de licence d'un opérateur.

Dépôts et retraits

Winz Casino vous propose plusieurs options de dépôt et de retrait. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un casino de crypto-monnaie, l'opérateur prend également en charge les dépôts FIAT. Ainsi, pour les dépôts cryptographiques, vous pouvez utiliser Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin ou Litecoin, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Si vous souhaitez approvisionner votre compte avec de l'argent FIAT, Winz Casino accepte Visa, Maestro, Skrill et PaySafeCard, entre autres. De plus, les dépôts crypto et FIAT sont traités immédiatement. Cependant, les retraits via les options FIAT peuvent prendre jusqu'à cinq jours, selon la méthode que vous utilisez.

At Winz Les dépôts/retraits de casino en ligne, crypto et FIAT ont des limites. Par exemple, les dépôts Bitcoin ont une limite minimale de 0.0001 BTC sans limite maximale. Pour les dépôts Visa, la limite minimale est de 10 € et la limite maximale est de 4000 €. Assurez-vous donc de confirmer les chiffres exacts avant de choisir une méthode de financement.

QFP 

Is Winz Casino légal ?

La plupart des joueurs sont sceptiques en ce qui concerne les jeux de crypto-monnaie en ligne. Mais Winz Le casino est une plateforme de jeu légale. Le site est sous licence, ce qui signifie qu'ils doivent respecter les réglementations en vigueur en matière de jeu. Le site Web du casino en ligne utilise également le dernier cryptage SSL pour la protection des données.  

Is Winz Casino Legit, ou est-ce une arnaque ?

Malheureusement, plusieurs plateformes de jeux escroquent les joueurs dans l’espace iGaming. Mais à Winz Casino, vous pouvez être sûr que vous ne serez pas arnaqué avec votre argent. Une fois que vous avez gagné un jeu et effectué une demande de retrait, vous recevrez votre argent sur votre compte de retrait respectif.

Qui possède Winz.io Casino ?

Winz Casino est détenu et exploité par Dama NV, une société enregistrée et agréée par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Dama NV est enregistrée à Julianaplein 36, Willemstad. Le casino propose également une assistance par chat en direct et par e-mail, et dispose d'un délai de réponse standard. 

Le Winz Le casino accepte-t-il les paiements non cryptés ?

Oui. À Winz Casino, vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte joueur en utilisant les options FIAT telles que Neteller, Visa, MasterCard et Interac. Les dépôts sont instantanés et gratuits, ce qui signifie que vous n'aurez aucun frais de transaction au casino.

Combien de temps prennent les retraits ?

Le délai de retrait à Winz Le casino dépend de la méthode que vous utilisez. Par exemple, les retraits cryptographiques sont instantanés, tandis que les retraits FIAT tels que les virements bancaires peuvent prendre jusqu'à cinq jours ouvrables. 

Résumé des Winz Casino

En résumé, les Winz Casino est un incroyable casino de crypto-monnaie. Les joueurs débutants et vétérans auront une expérience fantastique ici. Aussi, vu que l'industrie du jeu en ligne est en constante expansion, nous ne pouvons qu'espérer que Winz Le casino en ligne maintiendra sa clientèle pendant longtemps. Surtout maintenant que la crypto-monnaie est largement acceptée sur le marché iGaming, la plate-forme de jeu en ligne doit répondre aux désirs et aux besoins des joueurs. 

Nous recommandons fortement ce casino en ligne en raison de sa collection de jeux passionnante, de ses énormes offres de jackpot, de son bon support client et d'un bonus de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs. Alors visitez Winz.io Casino aujourd'hui pour une expérience de jeu crypto fluide.


Notes des utilisateurs

0.0
Noté 0.0 hors 5
0.0 sur les étoiles 5 (basé sur les avis 0)
Excellent0%
très bon0%
Moyen0%
Mauvais0%
Terrible0%


Il n'y a pas encore d'avis. Soyez le premier à en écrire un.

Vous obtenez:
300 tours bonus sans mise

4.0
Confiance et équité
4.0
Jeux et logiciels
4.0
Bonus et promotions
4.0
Service à la clientèle
4.0 Note générale

Casinos Crypto

Obtenez un bonus de dépôt de 100 % jusqu'à 1000 $ et 50 tours gratuits

Bonus de dépôt 270% jusqu'à $ 20,000

Bonus de dépôt de 100 % jusqu'à 500 EUR - Cadeaux quotidiens, Cashback et Club VIP

Pariez 5 mBTC et recevez 200 tours gratuits !

0.02 $ de bonus sans dépôt BTC + 150 % de bonus de dépôt jusqu'à 1,050 $

Obtenez des bonus exclusifs en rejoignant leur Club VIP

Bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 1.5BTC + 100 tours gratuits

Recevez 300 tours bonus sans pari

Bonus de dépôt de 100 % jusqu'à 5,000 80 $ + XNUMX TOURS GRATUITS

Bonus de dépôt de 200 % jusqu'à 300 €

Winz.io
4.8

Winz.io

Receive up to 150 Wager-free Bonus Spins or 100% deposit bonus up to 1 BTC
Pros
  • Winz Casino is fully optimized for portable devices.
  • They offer a wager-free welcome bonus.
  • The casino accepts both Crypto and FIAT deposits.
  • Winz.io lobby features a wide range of casino games, including live casino.
  • They use the latest software encryption for data protection.
Cons
  • They don’t accept players from the United Kingdom and United States

The Complete Winz Casino Review for 2021

Over the years, the iGaming industry has expanded to include cryptocurrency casinos. This is because these gaming platforms offer flexibility, security, and privacy all under one roof. So, it’s not strange that Winz Casino has been able to attract a significant number of gamblers since its establishment in 2020. 

The online gaming casino offers you a one-stop destination for all your iGambling needs. So, Winz Casino has developed a great following among gamers over a short period of time. This is thanks to the detailed reviews about it in the online gaming space. 

To help you know more about Winz Casino, we have done proper research about the operator. So, on this review page, we have included all the necessary details and information about this popular cryptocurrency casino.

Essential Details

Before we discuss any further, let’s get to know the essential details about Winz Casino. So, as a cryptocurrency gaming platform, the online casino accepts multiple coins for deposits and withdrawals, including Ethereum, Dogecoin, and Tether. Apart from that, Winz Casino offers you separate crypto slots and FIAT slots, making it one of the best websites for Bitcoin fanatics. You also get to play other real money online casino games like live dealer titles, poker, and lotteries here.

The extensive collection of casino games makes Winz.io be one of the top-rated sites in the crypto gambling market. Apart from the games, the online gaming operator also runs multiple promotions, tournaments, and bonuses throughout the year, as discussed further in the review.

Top Features

Now that you have a simple summary of what Winz Online Casino is all about let’s highlight some of the main features you will find on the gaming platform. These are some of the top things that set Winz Casino apart from the rest.

  • Clean Design

The first thing you will notice when you sign in is the simple website layout. Winz Casino has a user-friendly interface with all the necessary site features clearly outlined on the first webpage. So, it’s really easy to find your game of choice when you play at Winz Casino. In fact, there is a ‘search button’ if you want to find a specific game. It also has a simple and dark-colored background which we thought is very welcoming.

  • Big Jackpots

The other top feature at Winz Online Casino is its huge jackpot offers. The online casino has over 500 jackpot games, each with a different cash prize offer. So, if you want to play jackpot poker or jackpot slots games, Winz Casino has got you covered. 

  • Multiple Languages 

The Winz Online Casino website is available in multiple languages. But it’s primarily set in English. So, if you want to switch to a different language, you can access the other options from the bottom left side of the web page. The other languages available are Russia, France, and Norwegian. 

  • Easy Sign-Up Process

The sign-up process at Winz Casino is simple. So it makes it easy for you as a player to set up your player account. In fact, the whole process will take you less than a minute. The best part about the Winz Casino sign-up process is that you don’t have to wait for a confirmation email. Once you have filled in the sign-up form, you can start playing immediately.

  • Tournaments

At Winz Casino, you get to take part in exciting tournaments from time to time. The casino tournaments may be announced via email, or you can keep checking the promotions page for the latest tournaments available.

How to Create an Account

As stated earlier, the sign-up process at Winz Casino is easy. You will only be requested to provide a valid email address, set up an account password, state your country of residence and the currency you will be using for deposits. After that, you can start playing your favorite Bitcoin casino games. But if you want to play any real money games, you must make an actual deposit.

You should, however, note that you can only play at Winz Casino if you are 18 years and above. So, after signing in to your account, you will be required to fill in other details like year of birth and your postal address. Once your player account is set up, you can go ahead and claim your welcome bonus after making your first deposit. 

User Interface

In online gambling, a user-friendly interface is very important. It should always be easy for you as a player to find what you are looking for when you log in to any gaming platform. As we mentioned earlier, Winz Casino has a simple and easy-to-use interface. The casino games are categorized into slots, table games, live casino games, and lotteries to make it easy for you to find your game of choice.

Apart from that, the Winz Casino site is accessible via multiple devices, including mobile phones. So, you can easily play your favorite Bitcoin slots on your Android or IOS devices. That’s not all. You don’t have to download any application as the website is accessible via multiple phone browsers. The games are also designed to load faster provided you have a strong internet connection.

What Games Does Winz.io Casino Have?

Winz Casino has a huge collection of games. The operator has partnered with well-known software developers like NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Microgaming. So, you can expect to have an amazing gaming experience at the casino. The Winz Casino games’ lobby also features both new and classic games to cater to every player’s preference, as discussed below.

  • Slots

There are over 500 slots games at Winz.io. Slots fanatics are well covered at the gaming platform as the games are categorized into crypto and FIAT games. So, this makes it easier for Bitcoin fanatics to select their preferred games faster. Apart from that, the Winz Casino slots are designed with unique features like reels, pay lines, themes, and background sound effects to make your gaming experience more thrilling. Some of the popular crypto slots on offer are Wild Booster, Deadwood, and Gates of Olympus, to name a few.

  • Poker Games

Online poker fanatics are also taken care of at Winz Casino. The operator has games like Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker, and Trey Poker, among others. To make your experience more fun, the games are designed with fantastic video graphics.

  • Table Games

Winz Casino also has an amazing selection of table games. So, you get to play multiple variants of Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, and Casino Hold’Em. Thanks to the likes of Pragmatic Play and Relax Gaming, you are assured of a smooth table gaming experience at Winz Casino. 

Live Dealer Casino

At Winz Casino, you get to enjoy the thrill of live gaming without having to visit an offline casino. The live dealer section features games from top developers, including Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. So, you get to play multiple variants of live Roulette, Baccarat, and Blackjack at the live dealer’s section. 

You also get to interact with an actual casino dealer through the Winz Casino live chat feature. The graphics used in the streaming videos are HD to make your experience more exciting. This feature is very popular in cryptocurrency casinos, hence their popularity.

Customer Support

In every online cryptocurrency casino, customer support is important. At Winz Casino, you can reach out to the support team via email, live chat, or a contact form. The live chat feature for casino support is accessible 24/7 and is available in English and Russian languages. Unfortunately, there was no phone for customer support at the time of this writing. But the live chat response time frame is within minutes. So, your issues will be resolved quickly.

Promotions & Bonuses

Winz Casino offers both new and existing players lucrative bonuses and promotions. The welcome bonus for new gamers depends on the minimum deposit amount you make when you join the casino. Also, the existing players get to enjoy weekly promotions in terms of free spins and cashback offers at the online casino. 

There is also a reward program for loyal players known as Winz Club. But you must accumulate points and then receive an invitation to join the loyalty club. If you become part of the Winz Club, you get to enjoy exclusive perks like a dedicated account manager, personalized gifts, and invitations to casino events.

License & Registration

The online cryptocurrency casino industry is saturated. So, it’s easy to come across a site that is not legit. So, to ensure player security, Winz.io, which is operated by Dama N.V, is licensed by the Government of Curacao. So, to avoid being a victim of a scam site, you should always check out an operator’s licensing agreement.

Deposits & Withdrawals

Winz Casino offers you multiple deposit and withdrawal options. Although it’s a cryptocurrency casino, the operator also supports FIAT deposits. So, for crypto deposits, you can use Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, or Litecoin, to name a few. If you want to fund your account using FIAT money, Winz Casino accepts Visa, Maestro, Skrill, and PaySafeCard, among others. Also, both crypto and FIAT deposits are processed immediately. However, withdrawals via FIAT options may take up to five days, depending on the method you use.

At Winz Online Casino, crypto and FIAT deposits/withdrawals have limits. For example, Bitcoin deposits have a minimum limit of 0.0001BTC with no maximum limit. For Visa deposits, the minimum limit is €10, and the maximum limit is €4000. So, be sure to confirm the exact figures before settling for any funding method.

FAQ 

Is Winz Casino Legal?

Most players are skeptical when it comes to online cryptocurrency gambling. But Winz Casino is a legal gaming platform. In fact, the site is licensed, meaning they have to adhere to the laid-out gambling regulations. The online casino website also uses the latest SSL encryption for data protection.

Is Winz Casino Legit, or is it a scam?

Sadly there are several gaming platforms that scam players in the iGaming space. But at Winz Casino, you can be sure that you will not be scammed off your money. Once you win a game and put in a cashout request, you will receive your money in your respective withdrawal account.

Who owns Winz.io Casino?

Winz Casino is owned and operated by Dama N.V, a company registered and licensed by the Government of Curacao. Dama N.V is registered at Julianaplein 36, Willemstad. The casino also offers support via live chat and email, and they have a standard response time frame.

Does Winz Casino Accept Non-Crypto Payments?

Yes, it does. At Winz Casino, you can fund your player account using FIAT options like Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, and Interac. Deposits are instant and free of charge, meaning you will not incur any transaction costs at the casino.

How Long Do Withdrawals Take?

The withdrawal time at Winz Casino depends on the method you use. For example, crypto withdrawals are instant, while FIAT withdrawals like bank transfers may take up to five working days.

Summary of Winz Casino

In summary, Winz Casino is an amazing cryptocurrency casino. Both new and veteran gamblers will have a fantastic experience here. Also, seeing that the online gambling industry is continually expanding, we can only hope that Winz Online Casino will maintain its customer base for a long time. Especially now that cryptocurrency is being accepted widely in the iGaming market, the online gaming platform needs to keep up with the wants and needs of gamers. 

We highly recommend this online casino because of its exciting games collection, huge jackpot offers, good customer support, and a welcome bonus for new players. So, visit Winz.io Casino today for a smooth crypto gambling experience.

You get:
150 Wager-free Bonus Spins
5.0
Trust & Fairness
5.0
Games & Software
5.0
Bonuses & Promotions
4.0
Customer Support
4.8 Overall Rating
Crypto Casinos
3.8 rating
Get up to 50% commission back on every bet you place
4.8 rating
Receive up to 150 Wager-free Bonus Spins or 100% deposit bonus up to 1 BTC
4.5 rating
100% Deposit Bonus Up To 1.5BTC + 100 Freespins
4.0 rating
Get a free Affiliate Chest and receive up to 80,000 Coins(~$50 USD)
5.0 rating
Get exclusive bonuses by joining their VIP Club
3.3 rating
100% Deposit Bonus - Up to 5 BTC/BCH/ETH or 1000 USDT!
3.8 rating
Receive a free RooWards boost to level 1
4.0 rating
Wager 5 mBTC and receive 100 Free Spins!